top of page

The 47th District

The new 47th house district includes portions of Jackson and Washtenaw County

Jackson County

  • Columbia Township (all)

  • Grass Lake Township Precincts 1 & 3

  • Napoleon Township (all)

  • Norvell Township (all)

  • Summit Township Precincts 4,5,6,7,& 8

View a zoom-able district map by visiting the final House of Representatives District Map as drawn by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission. 

Are you registered to vote? Search your name in the Michigan Secretary of State's searchable database -- and view your new districts there, too

Washtenaw County

  • City of Ann Arbor Ward 1, Precinct 8

  • City of Ann Arbor Ward 4, Precinct 31

  • City of Ann Arbor Ward 5 (all except precinct 48)

  • Ann Arbor Township (parts of precinct 1)

  • City of Dexter (all)

  • Freedom Township (all)

  • Lima Township (all)

  • Manchester Township (all)

  • Scio Township (all except precinct 1)

  • Sharon Township (all)

HD 47 Map v2.png
bottom of page